Farewell Post

The school semester is over and so is my online journalism class. I am not sure if I am going to continue blogging but I would like to. I will probably change the topic of the blog from just the Rowan University Ice Hockey to hockey in general. This will be anything from the NHL, KHL, College, and any other interesting hockey news.

This was my first time blogging and I wasn’t sure what to expect. I learned a lot about blogging, about due dates, and about always having something to blog about. I enjoyed working on the video post and the audio post. For having never worked with iMovie and GarageBand before it was pretty easy. Overall I had a lot of fun working on this blog and hopefully I have time to continue next year.

Leave a Reply

